Advisory Committee

The sponsoring organisations would like to thank all of the committee members for their continued involvment and support in the Mercer Lecture series.

Eng. Jose Luis Machado (Portugal, ISSMGE appointment)

Prof. Junichi Koseki (Japan, ISSMGE appointment)

Prof. Ennio Palmeira (Brazil, IGS appointment)

Prof. Jorge Zornberg, Chair (USA, IGS appointment)

Tim Oliver (UK, Tensar representative)

Find a Distributor